Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Prahran, North Melbourne, Melbourne, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Collingwood, Brunswick, Fitzroy.

Robyn, Female, 28, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Robyn, Female, 28

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Robyn!

I'm chilled out, easy going and always up for a laugh! I'm 28, currently on my working visa in Aus. I’ve been in Melbourne for 4 months and I work in ST Kilda. I’ve been in a flat share for the past 3 months and hostels prior to that so understand respecting other people privacy and being clean and tidy.

I have to move out of my current apartment on 10th July and will only be in Melbourne for around 6 weeks (mid August) before I move up north to do my farm work. I’m looking for a room for 6 weeks.

My friends would describe me as crazy, ditsy, sassy, caring and funny! I'm always up for fun and trying new things. About me: I love dancing and going to the gym! I love going out to eat and exploring new places! I do enjoy going out for casual drinks or partying, however it would seem although I occasionally party like a rockstar I can no longer recover like one, so just enjoy social drinks with friends! I enjoy living a healthy and active lifestyle going to dance classes and sometimes yoga. I also love discovering new music and going to gigs/live events. I get on with pretty much anyone in any situation and have a lot of banter which is mostly sarcastic.

Oh also I'm obsessed with dogs...so if you happen to have one it’s a bonus for me and I will happily walk it!! If I sound someone you'd get along with and are looking for someone to take over a room for a short while please drop me a message.

Hope to hear from you soon :)

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Whole properties for sharing

Robyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Robyn in one of these rentals