Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Gabriel, Male 24yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Gabriel, Male 24yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi flatmates!

I'm a easy going, friendly and funny person who is disposed to help anyone, I have an open mind and I love to meet new people from different country, to know about all the cultures.

I love the nature, pets, music, netflix, nightlife, drink, eat and speak about anything!

I can share some knowledge about computer's technology, teach a little about the Portuguese language, show the best side of culture from my country (Brazil), telling so many funny stories, besides tips about the best places to know in South America....

And of course, I can share and help with anything that comes up!

After to meet all of South America, in November I will be in Sydney to study English for 6 months, and looking for a temporary job...

PS.
Organization, cleanliness and tidiness are essential things when you share a place with someone , don't worry , you can expect it from me.

By the way, my english is not so good, that's why I will study it.

Tell me if you know about somethig :)

Um abraço!
Gabriel Demasi

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Gabriel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.