Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Hahndorf, Stirling.

Steph, Female, 28, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Steph, Female, 28

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys! I'm a veterinarian; half french, half american, currently living in the UK and I am about to move out to Australia to a practice south east of Adelaide (Hahndorf).

If anyone has a place that's an easy commute to there by car that would be great, but I would prefer to obviously live a little closer to the city, and to meet some great housemates along the way!

I love socializing, and a glass of red wine after a long day at work usually does the trick (but maybe not every day..) I'm super laid back and easy to get along with, just love a good laugh really!

I'm moving in November but my dog will be will be flying out come mid-January 2017, so I'm ideally looking for somewhere that would be pooch-friendly too, although she will be coming to work with me every day too. She's very clean and house-trained, and so am I :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Steph is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.