Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Carlton North, Carlton, Collingwood, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Richmond.

Lucy and Trav, 31-33yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lucy and Trav, 31-33yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 29th

About us

Hey guys! My name is Lucy and I work full time for a fund manager in Southbank. My bf Trav works full time as a high school teacher (PE/Outdoor Ed) in North Melbourne. Trav's often away on school camps or living at the school holiday program he works at during the school holiday's (obviously!), so you won't get to hang out with him all that much :( We like to keep fit, eat healthy, have a quiet wine and generally just chill out during the week after work. You will basically only see us for a few hours after work if we are even home. On the weekends we spend our time catching up with our friends, camping and generally just getting out and about. We went to Nepal in Sept to hike to Mt Everest Base Camp and now we are house sitting all of Oct, so looking for a room from end Oct onwards (approx. 4-6 months only at this stage). We will literally only be bringing a bed (would be awesome if one is supplied though), our clothes and a few belongings such as bikes and some camping equipment. We are ideally looking for a place that is already fully furnished. Ok if the bedroom is not though - we will sort it out! We're are a pretty easy going, friendly couple. We are totally up for a chat and happy to be social if that's what you are looking for, but we are also happy to keep to ourselves as well. We are basically looking for some cool, easy going peeps to live with. Trav's also really good at cleaning ;) Ha ha!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Carlton North VIC 3054
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.