Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Glebe, Pyrmont, Balmain, North Sydney, Surry Hills.

Michael and Alicia, 31-35yrs, $700, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Michael and Alicia, 31-35yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$700pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi There,

Alicia (31) and I (35) have just moved back from Hong Kong after being Aussie Expats there for 3 years, we have been together for 4 years and are engaged.

Alicia is originally from Cairns and I am from Sydney.

We both work full time, I head a marketing agency in Sydney and Alicia works at a Pharmaceutical company in St Leonards.

We are both social people, love dining out and really enjoy cooking at home and attempting bold recipes with big flavours (both great cooks), we collect wine, watch a good TV series, like to stay active and are very organized and clean. We bring good energy to any environment.

I am usually at client dinners 2 -3 nights per week along with one night out on weekends with friends.

We have both been and had flatmates in the past, with no issues or drama's.

Right now we are living with my sister and her 2 toddlers in West Ryde, so we are looking for accomodation to get us by and closer to our work (around 3 + months) until we find a suitable place to move into.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Balmain NSW 2041
North Sydney NSW 2060
Glebe NSW 2037
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Pyrmont NSW 2009
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.