Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton, Highett, Black Rock, Sandringham, Hampton.

Vanessa, Female 35yrs, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Vanessa, Female 35yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My days of work are Sunday to Thursday (fri/sat my weekend), work hours are 9-430, odd days I start at 8am and 6.30, again till 430 at a cafe/bar in Hampton, where I'm a supervisor.

I've just come back to the 'Hood', Bayside, had my own rental in Highett for 5 years, have a house full of furniture in storage unit in Moorabin, if furniture required. So I was living in Highett before leaving the corporate world (last role project office roles at IBM (7years) project coordinator, RFS Manager, etc. Decided to look into other work areas and have had nearly two years out in the Yarra Valley and on the Morn Peninsula, working at cellar doors, tour guide (food & wine tours) of those 2 areas and maitre d at a restaurant/bar/club (it didn't know what it was haha), I house sat the whole time and now time to get some balance back again, real chill time for me, for Bodhi and also not working so much and enjoy seeing friends

Bodhi can still go like a bat out of hell when he's out and about, he's 11yo, doesn't need a yard as sleeps all day till I walk him, otherwise he is just a ole groover.

Have a great day!!

Tks, Vanessa and Bodhi 🌻🌻

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Vanessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.