Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Bronte, Paddington, Centennial Park, Coogee.

Portia and Jess, 27yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Portia and Jess, 27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

My roommate, Jess and I are looking to find someone to move into a 3 bedroom apartment with us. Our budget is $300 each per week. Somewhere with parking is essential for me. We are clean, easy going and like to do our own thing, but also hang out when we are home together. We are looking for someone around the same age, female and who is easy going. We are generally quite low key during the week and are mostly out and about on the weekends. Someone who works office hours is preferred.
Our lease ends around the 15th of October so we will be looking to move into a new please just before then.
We would also require you to be on the lease.
Message me if you are interested :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Portia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Bronte NSW 2024
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.