Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Ultimo, Chippendale, Surry Hills, Redfern.

Leonardo dos Santos Pinheiro & Alessandra, 31-35, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Leonardo dos Santos Pinheiro & Alessandra, 31-35

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi There, my name is Leonardo.

I'm looking to share the place with preferably just another person in a place close to the city. I'm very keen on teaming up to take on a new rent.

My wife will join me later this yearsand we have kids comming in the beginning of 2017, so sharing for a long time may be complicated.

In case you wonder, I'm clean, tidy, respectful and I'm looking to share a place with similar people.

A bit about me:
I'm a PhD student in CS at UTS. I'm quiet and friendly and I am much of a geek. I like working out, watching MMA, video games and sharing an occasional beer.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Leonardo dos Santos Pinheiro & Alessandra are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Leonardo dos Santos Pinheiro & Alessandra in one of these rentals