Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Hawthorn, Saint Kilda, Fitzroy, Carlton, Richmond.

Marion, Female 26yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Marion, Female 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone,

I am Marion, a young french woman who decided to leave her country !
I am really excited to travel and discover Australia.
I want to share a flat or a house for meet people. I get use to in France, and i think it still the good way to know new people, and keep you open-minded.
I love share meal, specialy for the dinner. I am actualy fan of the page "Tastemade". I just looove how they create all thoses tasty mealsssss ! I won't talk much more about it, but the only thing you need to know is i like to cook and enjoy the food with friends.
I love music, (i can't cook without music..!) so i enjoy going to concerts ans festivals. I like pop, rock, indie, chill music.
But i won't talk too much about me..alone ! I prefer talk with you and see if the feeling is here ! So let's talk on Skype very soon.
Just, what you need to know is I prefer an house/flat- share with minimum 2 other persons, after 2, anyway how many we are ;)
And the other thing is i want to stay in Melbourne around 6 months. As you think, I have the Working Holiday Visa, so i guess I will travel, but first i want to stay in a big city as Melbourne.

I hope you will write me soon.

See you !

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Marion is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
Southbank VIC 3006
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.