Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Matraville, Surry Hills, Rosebery, Maroubra, Ultimo.

Lauren, Female 21yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lauren, Female 21yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

*Hoping to move in ASAP!* :)

Hi everyone!

I'm Lauren and I'm an American student living in Sydney for the second year. I spent the last year on a Working Holiday Visa and now I'm on here a 3 yr student visa. I study Business Marketing at an academy right near railway square.

I love traveling, writing, and anything to do with the arts. Used to be a ballet/jazz dancer.
I'm pretty organized and feel best when living in an un-cluttered environment - so definitely can't live with someone who leaves dishes in the sink for more than 24 hours. :)
I'm a quiet morning person and my morning routine includes a short yoga practice on my own in my room.

I'm also into natural living & chemical-free living. I make my own laundry detergent, dishwash soap, etc. So you don't have to worry about buying those things if you don't want!
But the best thing about living with me is that I'll willingly clean the bathrooms and kitchen regularly. :)

I'm looking to move into a private room or a roomshare ASAP. I'd prefer a private room. Ideally I want to live in Maroubra, Matraville, Ultimo, Surry hills, or similar suburbs.

I work at a dance studio in Rosebery as an admin/receptionist and I also work as a nanny.

I'm mature, respectful of space, and pretty quiet. I'm early to bed and early to rise. Overall I'm easy to live with.

Please let me know if you have something available. As I said, I'm able to move in as soon as possible.

Thank you so much!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Matraville NSW 2036
Maroubra NSW 2035
Rosebery NSW 2018
Ultimo NSW 2007
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.