Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly.

Fabian, Male, 22, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Fabian, Male, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 22 yo Swedish guy, who's been living and working in Melbourne for the past 5 months! I'm very sociable and easy to get along with, always a smile on my face :) as well as tidy and respectful of other people's space. I like to go out occasionally to have a few beers, but I enjoy a movie night just as much! I also like being active; exercise, play sports, go out for a walk etc... And don't get me started on the beach... :D
I have just arrived to Sydney, and I'm currently looking for a job. But don't worry, I'm a hard worker who really knows my trade, and will find a job quick enough! ;)
I know 22 yo might seem a bit young to some, but trust me, that wont matter!

I would love to find a place near the beach, preferably the Bondi area, but I'm open to anything :)

Working full time
Unemployed/Welfare
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Fabian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Fabian in one of these rentals