Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Luke Gavin Thomas, Male, 22, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Luke Gavin Thomas, Male, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Team, I am urgently needing a furnished room (or unfurnished if need be) - Canberra. A.S.A.P. Thank you Canberrians!

I work in construction (carpentry), am generally a hygiene freak at home and i keep our space clean/tidy. Am from mighty New Zealand, lived with 6 girls for a year, and 2 girls prior for 2 years, am girl friendly. I have got a full NSW licence if you need a sober D at 4.30am and i am on my own so am open to adventures with the crew, otherwise I will barely be home unless cleaning, eating, chilling/sleeping. Basically need accommodation A.S.A.P. If you have pets/dogs needing walks I am 100% keen.

Chur my maoris.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Luke Gavin Thomas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luke Gavin Thomas in one of these rentals