Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nadia, Female 27yrs, $170, No children and Non-Smoker

Nadia, Female 27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Looking for one or two similar aged roommates to start a share house ASAP! Please message if you are interested :)

Looking around Brighton/Glenelg/Seacliff/Hallet Cove/Seacombe etc. as I'd love to stay near the beach/nature and am studying at Flinders next year. But willing to be flexible. Just need to be near-ish to a train/tram line for work commute.

I have an awesome trick-loving, small staffy X that I've rented with for years. Very lovable and happy to share her space with another dog. Outside during the day, inside when I'm home. She's a champ!

I work full time and like my own space as much as I enjoy sitting on the couch hanging out and having a laugh.

I'm always out adventuring on the weekends. Love being outdoors.

Must have a sense of humour (or at least willing to put up with my bad jokes!) and easy to get along with- NO drama! 🙂

***Sorry but not interested in moving into a spare room in an existing share house! Team ups only***

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Nadia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glengowrie SA 5044
Warradale SA 5046
Seacliff SA 5049
Marino SA 5049
Brighton SA 5048
Glenelg SA 5045
Hallett Cove SA 5158

Contact Nadia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message