Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, Fortitude Valley, West End, Margate, Spring Hill.

Vidya panchwagh, Manasi panchwagh & Adity panchwagh, 17-45

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jul 1st

About us

I am Vidya Panchwagh from INDIA , coming with my 2 children who will be taking an Admission in CQUniversity Brisbane (JULY 2017 INTAKE for both my kids). We require a Separate Flat or Apartment comprising Private 1/2 Bedrooms & Private 1/2 Bathrooms (not to be shared with any Outsiders or Flatmates) near CQUniversity. I have mentioned above the Budget and the Streets preferred for us. We want a Residence in the Crowded area where there will be Market places,restaurants etc around. We also want it at a walking distance to CQUniversity Brisbane i.e preferably from 5 mins to maximum 30 mins of walk and strictly not more than that. We liked your Shared Apartments that have 2bedrooms 1/2 bathrooms 1 kitchen & a living area (which ranges from 125 $ to 160 $). But, We would like that to be shared within Us only.i.e. not with any other outsider person or Flatmate. Waiting for your Response, Vidya Panchwagh
No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Manasi Panchwagh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.