Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Highgate Hill, West End.

Annalena and Clyde, 32yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Annalena and Clyde, 32yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We are a happy harmonious married couple, returning from 7 months abroad. As previous home owners, we are very clean, responsible and house proud. We enjoy a quiet organised household, with a comfortable mix of privacy and occaisional socialising. 32 years old, Australian / Kiwi, career minded, we will be working a lot including some weekends.
Our interests include travel, gym, gardening, cooking, wine, and good conversation.
We are looking for a decent sized room in a share house with a like minded couple / person, who also enjoys privacy and a clean home.
We have furniture and appliances in storage, can bring as much or as little as required.
We will be back in Australia and contactable by mobile from 4th September, wanting to move in asap from 8th September. Please email us any time!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Highgate Hill QLD 4101
West End QLD 4101
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.