Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Elwood, South Yarra, Prahran, Richmond, Brunswick, Balaclava, Moonee Ponds, Saint Kilda.

Kayla and Jason, 22-23yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kayla and Jason, 22-23yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi πŸ˜€
We are kayla and Jason. (22 and 23) Both irish working in moonee ponds looking for a place to live minimum 6 months. Dont mind traveling to work but being near public transport would be ideal. We are fun outgoing people. We arent big party people we prefer to go to the cinema, going out to eat and having a quite drink. We like to keep the place tidy, enjoy a chat and getting to know you and become friends not just flatmates but know bounderies and respect your privacy. We are really easy to live with love to cook and love animals. If you have anymore questions about us send a message. Thanks Kayla and Jason 😊

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kayla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Elwood VIC 3184
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141
Balaclava VIC 3183
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.