Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, North Wollongong.

Trinity and Sea, 22yrs, $300, No pets and Non-smoker

Trinity and Sea, 22yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there myself and my partner are looking for a comfortable place to stay/live
We have a 12month old son
We do not smoke, nor take drugs , have no pets
We are both currently on Centrelink parent payments
We are very lively outgoing people like to be active and very friendly company
Get to know new people have fun and just overall enjoy the company of others
Please give us a chance to be reliable tenants for your private properties / granny flats ect/ as we are desperate to get out and have a private own little space for us as we are both at the moment staying at a friends on the loungeroom floor ever night at the moment
We are ready to just move in as soon as possible or whatever date you desire is to
Thankyou very much your sincerely
Sean and trinity

Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Trinity is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.