Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, West Melbourne, Southbank, East Melbourne, Carlton.

Melissa, Female 17yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Melissa, Female 17yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Mar 12th

About me

Hello! I'm looking for a place to share while I study at Uni next year. I'm super easy to get along with; I have a passion for cooking, making art, and listening to music. I'll be moving out of my home in Brisbane early next year, so I wanted to think ahead and find someone (or a group) that would be willing to share a place.

I'm looking for someone like-minded who is easy-going, clean (like myself) and enjoys hanging out with new people, of course all respecting your own preferences! I usually spend my leisure time exploring the city, making art, cooking, hiking, or spending time with friends. Melbourne will be a fresh start for me so I am super excited to meet anyone new.

If you are looking for a hew housemate for early 2017 then send me a message, I look forward to hearing from you!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.