Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jessica, Female, 31, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jessica, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

To save time, I'm currently only looking in the 4005/4006 area and not looking to consider other areas, sorry.

I work in the CBD as a Sales and Marketing Assistant and looking to move into a new place with some great housemates!

I'm a 8:30-5:30, Monday to Friday working girl and 100% reliable when it comes to paying rent and bills. I'm pretty house trained at this stage of my life too so I guess that's always a bonus.

Weekends are generally spent fairly balanced between lazy days, terrible hangovers, or going for a hike and beach trip.. Ideally I'm looking for some roomies who would be keen to get involved in similar activities! It would be nice to get along well with whoever I'm living with.

I'm easy going, happy to have an after work chat, do some "family" dinners, watch trashy TV shows or the very occasional footy game.. and I'll have those nights where I just need to relax and will take myself off to my room too!

One last thing - I'm pretty set on getting a dog this year so hopefully that is considered a plus in your eyes. If you already have a doggo who needs to stay solo but you think we would really get along, still feel free to message me :)

I'm also fairly flexible in my moving date! Look forward to meeting some of you soon!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Jessica
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals