Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Nobby Beach, Mermaid Beach, Miami, Burleigh Heads.

Cecilia and Juan, 33-34yrs, $380, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Cecilia and Juan, 33-34yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there! my name is Cecilia, we´re a couple and we ´re looking for place to live, could be a house, granny flat or appartment.
We are a peaceful people that you will love to live with, we love surfing and we do yoga every single day!
We prefer a place where near the beach, close to public transport if is possible. We ´re clean a tidy people and we love to create a god athmosphere around us.
We used to live in the US and Spain for few years and we are from Argentina and Uruguay , and now we´re living in this paradise for almost two years. We really love this city and we´re are planning to live here for a couple years as we are doing our sponsorhip visa for 4 years.

We are both working full- time and usually we have ours days-off during the week.

Please feel free to get in contact if you want to find out more about us.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cecilia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.