Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Leonards.

Linda, Female 39yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi All,

Friendly, professional, Irish Recruitment Manager. Easy-going, clean and respectful of other people and property.
Ideally looking for a furnished, double, ensuite room, with pool/gym onsite.
Looking to move in by next weekend.
Working in North Ryde full time, work long hours and am very quiet during the week, ideally looking for an apartment share anywhere along the Northern Line, Chatswood, St Leonard, Wynyard, Etc Etc, up to North Sydney, Milson point.

No drama, pay my bills on time sort of flatmate. Like to chat and cook but also understand that people might not want to every evening, so respect peoples privacy.

Ideally looking to share with singles only.

Please don't hesitate to call/txt me for a chat as soon as possible as I would like to organise my new home and future Sydney housemates/friends quickly.

Thanks agus Slainte,...:) (Irish lessons are free)...:)


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Linda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.