Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Saint Kilda East, Malvern, Caulfield North, Cremorne, Toorak, Prahran, Balaclava, Glen Iris, Caulfield, South Yarra.

Mikaela, Female 27yrs, $220, No children and Non-Smoker

Mikaela, Female 27yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello Friends!
•I’m Mikaela (27) I'm a friendly / artist / optimist / feminist. I'm into meditation and tea, but I also like karaoke and whiskey sours. (and lots of other things too)
I have the best sidekick -
•Freddie (5) is a Schnauzer X MysteryMutt. He’s the happiest creature I know, he's a very good, very clever boy. You want him to be your housemate. He's amazing.

Freddie and I are both domesticated, house trained and have very good manners. We will make you laugh a lot, and/or just sit quietly with you if that's what you need. (we're very adaptable, us two.)

We are LGBTQI* friendly, spoonie friendly, in fact...just FRIENDLY no matter your race, religion, identity, ability, life choice and otherwise - except, maybe, right-wing conservatives....?

I'm certainly not a grub, but I'm not a clean-freak either. I am rational, open, warm and reasonable. I would like to create and live in a positive home environment.

As your new friend/housemate you can rely on me to be caring, considerate, supportive, handy with DIY.

I would love some likeminded housemates, who are animal lovers.
Our ideal place has enough room for my queen sized bed, and a desk for my creative stuff.
Essential is a nice outdoor area (at least a courtyard) for Freddie to be a dog and keep up his sun-worship and breeze sniffing.

Thanks all!
Looking forward to chatting to you!

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Mikaela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Malvern VIC 3144
Richmond VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
Glen Iris VIC 3146
South Yarra VIC 3141
Cremorne VIC 3121
Caulfield VIC 3162
Toorak VIC 3142
Balaclava VIC 3183
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.