Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Amanda, Female, 24, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Amanda, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!
My name is Amanda and I'm 24 years old. I'm returning to the Gold Coast after living in London for the past 4 months and now looking to find a place to call home.

I'm an outgoing and friendly person with a very bubbly personality. I'm always down for trips to the beach, going out for a run or the gym, adventures around the coast and attending social gatherings. Non-smoker, strictly no drugs.

Looking to live anywhere from Runaway Bay / Coombabah down to Mermaid. I'm looking for a place to call home with some nice, like minded people. I have my own bedroom furnishings aswell. :) I also have a brand new car and would ideally like the car to be kept in a safe & secure area but I understand that this may not necessarily be possible.

I am the definition of a work-a-holic and work for a resort on the Gold Coast. I work long days and long hours- usually 7 days a week with between 10-18hour days. So sometimes you won't see me for a while. :)

I am extremely clean and keep communal household areas clean at all times. Prefer to pay around the $150-$180 mark. I have all the money required to pay completely upfront. :)

Hope to hear from you!

Amanda x

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amanda in one of these rentals