Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Brie, Female 19yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Brie, Female 19yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey all!

I'm an 19 y.o. working full time in the city and looking to move out and be within walking distance of work. I'm looking to team up with 1 person or move in with 1 person who already rents/owns a place.

I work long 10 hour days Mon-Fri so only home during the week to shower, eat and sleep. On weekends I love spending time with family, friends or chilling watching Netflix or binging a new TV show. Wouldn't mind having friends and family over every now and then so would have to be okay with that.

I don't own any pets. I am very considerate of others personal affects and clean up after myself. I have all of my own bedroom furniture and looking into buying couch and TV but if you already own bits of household furniture and appliances that would be a HUGE advantage! I am flexible with moving date and length of stay!

Please message me if you're keen on my mobile and I will respond as quick as I can!

Thanks guys! x

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Brie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

New Farm QLD 4005
Spring Hill QLD 4000
Herston QLD 4006
Teneriffe QLD 4005
Newstead QLD 4006
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Bowen Hills QLD 4006

Brie on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Brie
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required