Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Diggers Rest, Sunbury.

David Wilson, Male 22yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Smoker

David Wilson, Male 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey guys I'm Dave, I'm a 22yo male. Relaxed and funny kinda fellow, I work as a sub-contractor and my other job is at a restaurant on the weekend. Looking for a place in Sunbury really, I work around romsey area.

About me (oh lordy).

I'm a qualified photographer Which I do for a hobby and for money sometimes, I'm into cars and most out door sports :) I'm a social guy, like going out occasionally and shenanigans but I can be to myself ect. I'm quite the nerd indoors love my gaming and Tv shows. I moved out of home when I was 18 so I know the ropes of living out of home.

what I'm looking for.

preferably looking to start a share house kinda deal.
relatively the same age.
clean and tidy ect.
I honestly don't know what else really.

Would be great hearing back from guys! 

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Diggers Rest VIC 3427
Sunbury VIC 3429
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.