Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Fitzroy, Carlton, South Yarra, South Melbourne, Docklands.

Clement, Male, 25, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Clement, Male, 25

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a French guy who just moved to Melbourne. I am a really easy going person, who's easy to get along with. I will be busy working during the week and would love to spend some weekend exploring Melbourne. I would love to move in to a place that I can call home and live with someone that I could call friend. Having a glass of wine and a chat on the weekend is something that I really enjoy doing, and doing that with my new flatmate would be amazing.
I am also a really tidy person and like to keep my own space clean..
If I am interested in your place I will let you know, and if you give me the chance to visit it and have a chat, I'd be really thankful !!
Cheers :)

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Clement is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Clement in one of these rentals