Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Angel (27), $340, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Angel (27)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a working professional & have just relocated to Melbourne from the Gold Coast a few months ago.

Looking for:
- Either a Private room with private bathroom OR Ensuite room OR Studio/1 bedroom apt/granny flat
- ALL Bills Included
- Furnished
- Near public transport with easy access to the City/ Amenities or Near Enough (Preferably within 20 mins or so)
- A month to month or short lease to begin with, would be nice - just to figure out how the area is while I settle in =)

I am social but also like to have my own space at times when I'm working on my projects. An occasional glass of wine or desserts over movies and checking out new places is what my mates and I usually do. I'm always up for Roadtrips/Long Drives, Exploring, Brekky for Dinner or anytime of the day! :D

I keep busy and am not quite looking for a party house. Happy to chill over a cuppa/ leave ya to your own devices if that's how ya roll.

I am more than open for suggestions on places to check out in Melbourne- and you're also welcome to join in on the fun if you're keen on such things!

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.