Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton.

Tom , Male 20yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tom , Male 20yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
Lovely to meet you!
My name's Tom and I'm 20 years old. I'm 50% Portuguese, 50% Australian, but I grew up in Portugal. I'm currently a full-time student at Melbourne University and I'll be here until May 2017. I'm studying Marketing but I'm also super passionate about Art and Design, and Photography - all things creative! I love travelling and adventures too.
I'm tidy, respectful and kind. I love socialising but I'm certainly not a Party Animal.
My dad's paying my rent so you can expect rent pay on time. I work part time too, though.
I'll also probably be spending a few days a week at my Uncles house in St.Kilda so I won't be around all all all the time.
Looking forward to meeting you all!
Kind regards,
Tom

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.