Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Newtown, Chippendale, Redfern, Surry Hills.

Jeremy, Male, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Jeremy and I am a 26 year old fella, working as a Director of an event management start up based in Surry Hills.

My ideal move in date is the 10th of September but I can bring it forward to the if needed. I currently live in Summer Hill but having previously lived in Chippendale and am keen to move back closer to the city.

I am single and work during the week and have sporting or social commitments most evenings. I'm into live theatre and music, politics in all countries but fascinated by modern western democracies. I play and coach hockey. i drink coffee, wine, beers - sometimes a few, sometimes many.

I would love to meet and your flat mate soonish as I'm in need of a place within the next 2/3 weeks.

I would be free the weekend to come by and check it out and meet you and the gang.

Jeremy

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jeremy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jeremy in one of these rentals