Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Lake.

Yvonne and Brandon, 20-21yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Yvonne and Brandon, 20-21yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

This will be the first time my partner and I will be moving out from our parents. We want the share house experience with others that have similar interests with us.

Brandon and I are very outgoing and love to socialise with others, however we respect other people's space. We are clean and tidy. I (Yvonne) Study full time and work as a freelance makeup artist. My partner (Brandon) will start his studies next month. Most days of the week we are out of the house but when we're at home we relax and play games in our spare time. We do enjoy to socialise on weekends and hang out with friends and eat good food. We both look forward to hearing from everyone :)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Yvonne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Forest Lake QLD 4078
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.