Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Joshua, Male 27yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Joshua, Male 27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello! My name is josh, I am 27 years old, I am single, I work as a structural engineer in southport and I love surfing, playing guitar and singing and having a good time with good friends. I am looking to move into/start a share house before the end of the year. I would like to live with like minded positive and hard working young professionals. I would love to find a large house close to the beach helping us all find that elusive work/life balance. Living in a large house with more people may also help make things alot cheaper. Preferable suburbs for myself would be burliegh heads, Miami, Nobbies or Currumbin. I am very clean and tidy and have no problems respecting other people's space and privacy. Finding the right people to live with is very important to me. Hence why I have started this so early.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Joshua is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Currumbin QLD 4223
Palm Beach QLD 4221
Miami QLD 4220
Nobby Beach QLD 4218

Joshua on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Josh
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message