Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Currumbin, Miami, Burleigh Heads, Palm Beach.

Mark, Male 49yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mark, Male 49yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, my name is Mark and I've written this half a dozen times and now I've paid The $35 so this should be the last profile I ever write, lol. I have a positive attitude towards life and my glass is always 3 quarters full. I'm laid back, work hard, train hard, have no baggage, left all that in Melbourne even though I'm a local of the goldy and currently living at my sisters in Currumbin, all my family is on the coast. I know what the word integrity means and I must say a lot of people on this site should have the decency to get back you, which I've found very rude. I know what the word integrity means and if you don't want to get screwed over by all the rougues on the coast, I'm your man. I love the beach, most sports and also I have OCD and not many people can keep up with me in the cleaning department. I'm a team player and will pull my weight. Last of the good guys.
Regards Mark. 😎

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Currumbin QLD 4223
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Miami QLD 4220
Palm Beach QLD 4221
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.