Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Fitzroy, Hawthorn East, Richmond, Hawthorn, Carlton, Carlton North, South Melbourne, South Yarra.

Victoria, Female 22yrs, $275, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Victoria, Female 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Just moved to Melbourne from Ohio (USA) for work! I'll be here for at least 15 months. I love people and am a combination of being intro and extroverted. By that I mean I love meeting new people and making new friends, but also certainly enjoy some down time. According to my many previous house and apartmentmates in college, they say I am very easy to live with and get along with...and I think that's true!

When I'm not working I love to watch Netflix, hang out with friends, drink, eat, cook, travel, and do normal 22 year old girl stuff. I don't know many people and am very new to the city, so I'm excited about the idea of living with some Australians who know their way around Melbourne.

I'd love to hear from you if you think I would get along with you and match with your listing! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Victoria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Carlton North VIC 3054
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
Hawthorn East VIC 3123
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.