Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darwin City, Hidden Valley, Berrimah, Stuart Park, Woolner.

Lani, Female, 32, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lani, Female, 32

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Lani, I'm a 32 year old female working full time in Palmerston but looking for a permanent place in a share house close to the city. I plan to study online next year so don't want to live in a party house.

I am easy going, tidy, generally a bit of an introvert but I'm a big live music fan and love to check out gigs in Darwin. I go to the gym twice a day every weekday and have just started roller derby so am not home all that often.

I'm looking for something furnished, with bills/wifi included with nice easygoing, clean housemates.

I am ready to move now and would be happy to pay more to live with just one other person.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Lani is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lani in one of these rentals