Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queens Park, Maddington, Thornlie, East Cannington, Cannington, Beckenham.

Josh & Ana, 19-22, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Josh & Ana, 19-22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

We're a young couple in need of a lengthy stay in a home south of Perth. We usually keep to ourselves but can get along with almost anyone. No car space is required for us as we don't currently own a vehicle. Both full time students. Josh will be finishing up his Baking & Pastry Certificate before the end of the year and has a job lined up. I'm currently studying a Diploma in Travel & Tourism. We'd prefer to team up and start a new share house or get a Studio/Granny flat but also happy to move into an already existing share house. Would much rather pay extra for a master room as we have quite a few things with us and would prefer our own bathroom. Both enjoy playing video games and going out to restaurants. Josh is a massive fan of AFL (West Coast Eagles) but he isn't the loud type so that's not to worry and he absolutely loves cooking. I enjoy reading and watching the latest TV shows.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Josh & Ana are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Josh & Ana in one of these rentals