Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Forestville, Belrose, Brookvale, Beacon Hill, Allambie Heights, Davidson, Queenscliff, Balgowlah, Manly, Freshwater, Frenchs Forest.

Nicolas and Morgane, 25-27yrs, $400, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Nicolas and Morgane, 25-27yrs

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

French couple. I'm a builder, just sponsored and she is a circus artist.
Really easy going we like to share couple drinks, stories and joke.
She is full of life, brings good mood everywhere she goes, joking, very sociable.
I am more calm but still bringing good vibes as possible.
We both love sports, doing gymnastic artistic and acrobatics together, you will probably see us up side down few times ;)
I also like to build little furniture and fixing things (that why I like spaces like garden or garage)
We are not partying couple. On weekends we like to be out, camping, to explore around the city, find a funny activity,..
We love very clean house. To keep commune areas clean and tidy is important for us.
Hope to hear from you !
Cheers

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nicolas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.