Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns.

linda, Female 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

linda, Female 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello to my upcoming flatmate :)

I'm Linda - 25 of age and coming from Denmark. I'm currently living in Cairns, and I've been here since December. I'm here on a working holiday visa, but don't see myself as a backpacker. I lived in Cairns in 2008 and have therefore already made myself long lasting friendships and good contacts in Cairns. I like to explore the world and people and find out what belongs to my life or not. I'm a relaxed person who cares about other people and respects diffrences. I take unfair situations very seriously and i'm not afraid to speak up when I feel like I can make a difference. I'm easy going and flexible, I clean up after myself, I'm independent and I dont see angels inside of demons.

So If you have a heart for a future nurse, a proud dane, a loyal friend and a good flatmate - you have reach the right profile.

I'm looking forward to hear from you.
Kind regards, Linda.

Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

linda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.