Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Newstead, New Farm.

Zam Azimi, Female, 28, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Zam Azimi, Female, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 weeks

Move date


About me

I am a easy going girl from Germany, who can be really quiet if you want to ;)

But I can also be the total opposite. That depends how you are.

I am always happy, ready to laugh and a people person. There are times where I want party all night. And yes, I am just 28, but sometimes I need to rest. Meanwhile I have the feeling that bar hopping or having a great dinner with friends is more worth it than drinking to much and wasting my nights in weird clubs.

My favourite kind of movies are thriller. Bizarrely I can't sleep alone afterwards. That's the funniest part of me. Besides of that I am easily led. So, if you want something from me just ask twice and you'll get the answere you want to.

I am very clean, an early bird and - anyhow I think so - a great cooker.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Zam Azimi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zam Azimi in one of these rentals