Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Kingsford, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Bondi Junction, Randwick, Coogee.

Jazz, Female 24yrs, $315, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jazz, Female 24yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a 24 year old Aussie girl (grew up in Bondi)

I work Mon-Fri as a waitress in the city so I am very easy-going and happy to chill in front of the telly or in my own space when I'm at home, otherwise I'll be out catching up with mates, hanging down at the beach or going to concerts/gigs.

I am clean, fuss-free and relaxed.
I love to have a chat but I also love my quiet time (though I do like to listen to music when I'm home)

I don't smoke, don't (usually) drink during the week and don't drive (so no need to worry about parking space)

I'd like to move in somewhere I can call my home for a while as I have been moving around so much my entire life and would like to stay put if I find somewhere comfortable.

I am always happy to contribute to a house as much as I can, as well as respecting existing spaces.

I have all my own room furnishings (double bed, bedside drawers etc) but ideally I need a big, private room with a built in wardrobe.

I am ready to move in as soon as possible and would be happy to meet up with potential roomies and check out rooms/places whenever I can!

Please contact me if you are looking for someone friendly, tidy, considerate, honest, fun and down-to-earth to live with

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Jazz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clovelly NSW 2031
Kingsford NSW 2032
Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.