Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Prahran, Fitzroy, Balwyn, Box Hill, Templestowe, Burnley, Eltham, Mount Waverley, Abbotsford, Hawthorn, Richmond.

Bek, Female, 32, $300, No pets, Have children, and Non-smoker

Bek, Female, 32

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I'm a 32 year old professional looking for a new place to stay! I work long hours but when I'm home I enjoy socialising but also enjoy the quiet times too. I like to hang out with friends, bars and pubs with some tunes, AFL (massive hawks fan) and go to the gym, cycle etc.

I am a respectful, clean and considerate person and come from a 3 bedroom home, so have all furniture to utilise! I'm looking for someone who is similar in having a chat and a laugh, but also likes their downtime too.

I have children, but they don't live with me. They generally stay one weekend per fortnight/month. Most of the time we aren't home and really come home to sleep and then up and about the next day. Can make alternate arrangements if required, but this has generally not been a problem in the past with housemates

If you'd like to know any more, then let me know and I'll be happy to share!

Working full time
No pets
Have children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Bek is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bek in one of these rentals