Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Enmore, Paddington, Erskineville, Newtown, Marrickville.

Stephanie , Female 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Stephanie , Female 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Looking for a great share house.

Friendly, sociable working professional, usually likes to chill afterwork and make the most of the weekend.

Likes - national parks, movie nights, beach days, steak, wine, road trips.

Background- born and bred in London. Spent 5 months travelling on route to oz- fav travel stops include: Nashville, Rio, Iguazu Falls, South Africa, Chiang Mai, Halong bay and Sapa.

More about me - I am respectful of other peoples space, thoughtful and reliable. Work in the CBD (Marketing & Communications). I've been in Sydney about 6 month now, been offered a long-term extension at work so ready to move into a great share house for the long term.

As I don't have any family in Australia it is important for me to live with people who like to spend a bit of time together and have a laugh about things. Budget of apx. $260-$300 for rent and bills pref. furnished

Cheers :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Stephanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Newtown NSW 2042
Marrickville NSW 2204
Enmore NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.