Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balgowlah, Fairlight, Queenscliff, Manly Vale, Freshwater, Manly.

Camilla, Female, 26, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Camilla, Female, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hello, My name's Camilla, I'm a 26 year old Event Coordinator in London and I relocated to Sydney in November to experience Aussie life. I've been staying with a family friend but am ready to find a little haven of my own. I travelled Aus for six weeks about two years ago and fell in love with Sydney so I'm super excited to be back out here for much longer! I'm very chilled out, highly sarcastic and will throw a 'Friends' quote on on pretty much a daily basis. I'll be working in a similar industry in the next couple of weeks so I'm looking for like-minded people to share with; I'd love to find some people who are a joy to live with (is that too much to ask?!), up for a laugh and enjoy telling tales of our days over some good food and a glass of wine. I'll throw out the standard 'flatmate hunting' tagline but it's true - I love a raucous night out as much as chilling in my pjs with a good movie. I'm a lover of stationery (how much of my inner geek do I reveal at this stage...), festivals, Grey's Anatomy, dancing (only when aided by alcohol), and orange smarties. Seriously, they just taste better than all the rest. Oh and I'm like the tidiest person in the world (think Monica in Friends) so no need to worry about the place being a mess! C x
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Camilla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.