Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jack and Charlie, 19yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jack and Charlie, 19yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jan 4th

About us

Hi, I'm Jack

My friend Charlie and I are coming over from England to Sydney and are looking for a place to stay!
The main reason we are coming is to play some rugby for Northern Suburbs in the 2017 season but we are also looking to engage with the city and make the most of our time here!
Ideally, we are looking for two separate rooms but a shared room with two beds would not be a problem.

We're both easy going, sociable people who are focused both on the rugby field and off it. We like meeting new people and see this a great opportunity to make some friends on the other (sunnier) side of the world!

We have employment opportunities lined up upon arrival.


Please feel free to get in touch if you have any questions

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mosman NSW 2088
North Sydney NSW 2060
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Naremburn NSW 2065
Artarmon NSW 2064
Cremorne NSW 2090
Neutral Bay NSW 2089

Jack on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jack
Online Yesterday
Verified:United KingdomMore info
Free to Message