Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mordialloc, Edithvale, Chelsea, Bonbeach.

Christopher, Male 30yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Christopher, Male 30yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my names Christopher. I'm 30 years of age, single, happy, clean and looking for a furnished room to rent along the Mornington Peninsula. I'm employed on a full time casual basis as a qualified Furniture Removalist. For the last 7 years i have traveled all over Australia for work to some of the most remote places you could ever imagine. What an experience i will never forget 😊 Melbourne is my home town born and raised in Brighton. It would be great to share a place with someone who's positive and not a grump all the time😄we all have our ups and downs. Fishing, Cooking, camping are my favorite hobbies and dont mined a couple cold beverages watching the football or kicking back having a chat. I do smoke cigarettes and will respect the house rules. My thumbs are getting sore from typing lol. But if you have any other questions you would like to ask, send me a msg on here and i can provide my phone number. Talk soon Thanks Christopher. (Chris)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.