Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Elwood, Saint Kilda.

Samantha, Female 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Samantha, Female 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!
I am hoping to quickly find someone who would be interested in starting a house together or if someone had a room available, I'm pretty open to the location providing it's close to public transport.
I work full time in the city at a gym which does include late nights/early mornings and weekends.
I'm a tidy person who enjoys my own space but also the company of a housemate. I'm also respectful and would expect the same from the person I live with. Ideally, I would like to start a place with someone who is similar.
Not one to party, but enjoy the occasional night out every now and again or a cider/bottle of wine at home while on the couch. I love having a good laugh and heaps of housemate banter!
Ideally looking for somewhere to move as soon as possible!
Look forward to hearing from you if you're keen ☺️

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Samantha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.