Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Rushcutters Bay, Double Bay, Neutral Bay, Darling Point.

Basia, Female, 32, $450, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Basia, Female, 32

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Basia. I'm moving over to Sydney from Perth for work. I'm a real estate agent so I work every weekend and then usually have Thurs/Fri off during the week. I do need a place to park as my car is a big part of my job, ideally somewhere secure but I'm flexible and realise most people in Sydney park on the street. I work pretty long hours, will be gone by 8am and home around 7pm or later. I'm 32.

As I'll be new to Sydney and am quite social, it would be great to live with someone who enjoys a chat and a glass of wine but I also need my privacy. Being clean and tidy (but not OCD) is high on my priority list and ideally I'd like to live with another full time professional around my age. I love being out and about, wining and dining and also getting out for coast walks, beach and yoga regularly. I love dogs so am more than happy to live in a place where I can get free cuddles from a cute pup. Generally just looking for a friendly, responsible, easy going and clean adult to share a home with. Ideally I'd prefer a furnished room but can make arrangements if not.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Basia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Basia in one of these rentals