Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Windsor, Kangaroo Point, Red Hill, Auchenflower, Greenslopes, Highgate Hill, Fortitude Valley, Woolloongabba, East Brisbane.

Bridgette, Female, 20, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Bridgette, Female, 20

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey! My names Bridgette, I'm a 20yo Australian. I'm ideally looking to team up and start a new share house with 1-3 people around the same age and my cat! Lulu is an indoor/outdoor cat, fully trained and absolutely lovely! Move date is really flexible as I am just crashing at my parents at the moment. I just recently graduated a Bachelor of Commerce and am now working full time. Hoping to go back to uni next year and do my Diploma of Education, but will see how the year plans out. I have lived in a sharehouse the past 18 months and have never had any dramas. I am a quite social person although still enjoy a quiet night and respect others privacy. Work, gym and friends take up a lot of my time so I would barely ever be home. Have always paid rent and bills on time, I majored in accounting at uni so I love budgeting and organising my money! Any questions, message me and let me know a bit about yourself and any roommates as well :) Really interested in teaming up!
Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Bridgette is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.