Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly Vale, Brookvale, Dee Why.

Amy, Female, 27, $325, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Amy, Female, 27

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Amy, 27 years old. I currently live in Potts Point but I'm starting a new job in Brookvale in 2017 and need to find a place to live!
I would like to be settled into a new place before the end of this year. I'm looking to find a place to live (my own room with a bathroom would be ideal) or a roommate to start at a new place together.

I will be working long hours during the week and I'm also planning to join a gym or sports club for after work. On the weekends I enjoy the outdoors, sports (playing and watching), kayaking, going out for breakfast and coffee. I rarely drink alcohol but don't mind if a roommate does, just no parties!
I like books, music, puzzles, building Lego (don't judge me 🤓), animals and photography/art.

I'm a clean, tidy and organised person. I'm easy to get along with, a little bit reserved, but I'm trying to teach myself to be more outgoing.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amy in one of these rentals