Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point, Coorparoo.

Keely, Female 30yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Keely, Female 30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, my name is Keely and I'm a 30 year old English girl working full time as a Manager in the travel industry. I've been over here about 18 months and am probably too English to have a house without a pool to cool down in in the summer! I love to travel, and head overseas as often as possible. I'm an outgoing social person but also love a night in with a movie and a cuppa tea during the week. I'm clean, respectful to others, and easy to live with. I do smoke, mostly socially, but never in a house I live in, and would respect the wishes of others anyway.

I have some of my own furniture, but mostly bedroom stuff, and a couple of big TVs, so ideally need somewhere without a furnished bedroom. Would also love my own bathroom, but not a game changer.

Thanks for reading my ad... Hopefully I'll find somewhere soon!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Keely is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coorparoo QLD 4151
Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.