Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, North Bondi, Bellevue Hill, Bondi Junction, Paddington, Bondi Beach, Bondi.

Corina, Female, 28, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Corina, Female, 28

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I'm looking for a new place to live :) since my contract is ending.

I would love to share a nice, clean, full of natural light and great vibe place with my future flatmates!
I'm very tidy and respectful of other people space and I also would really enjoy living somewhere where I feel like home so we can get to know each other, sharing a meal together when possible, or having great conversations while sharing a coffee ( or why not a glass of wine after a long day. )

I'm a graphic designer / art director in my late 20's ( violins playing )
I'm pretty laid back, I like laughing, sharing, learning new stuff.
I can be on my computer working, or doing some sketches on paper, listening to chill music or out with friends.

I got back in track with my training, so I would really enjoy somebody who's into it ( or whatever they make to feel better and healthier!)

I'm 90% vegetarian ( haha I eat fish sometimes... I know, I know ) so I'm not a freak about it, just trying to do my best in every aspect.

So everything related to food & nutrition, tattoos, mindfulness, meditation, good movies, photography ( big love for this ) , books, illustrators... I'm in!

Hope to hear from you! :)
Have an amazing day!!

C.

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Corina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Corina in one of these rentals